REVIEW: Out For Blood by Alyxandra Harvey.

 Title: Out For Blood (The Drake Chronicles #3)
Author: Alyxandra Harvey
Publisher: Bloomsbury
Release Date: November 1st 2010
Pages: 292
Read it in: A day
Source: Waterstones


You can buy it on amazon.
  
Synopsis: (Goodreads) :


Hunter Wild is the youngest in a long line of elite vampire hunters, a legacy that is both a blessing and a curse at the secret Helios-Ra Academy, where she excels at just about everything. Thanks to her friendship with Kieran Black, Hunter receives a special invitation to attend the coronation of Helena Drake, and for the first time, she sees the difference between vampires that must be hunted and vampires that can become friends—or even more. When students at the academy fall victim to a mysterious illness, Hunter suspects they are under attack from within. She will need someone she can trust to help her save the future of Helios-Ra help that shockingly comes in the form of Quinn Drake, a drop-dead gorgeous vampire. Who said senior year would be easy?


Review:


RIGHT! I have to tell you now this is my favourite so far! My favourite story line, my favourite brother, my favourite couple. Hands down. My Favourite. I’m not actually sure how I can explain why I love this book because I don’t want to spoil it for you. But Hunter is an amazing girl, she’s so smart and athletic and an all round amazing girl. Quinn Drake is by far my favourite brother so far because he is the player and I love it when players find a girl they want to be with and realise they have to give up being a player. I do not know why, but I do.


I’m looking forward to the forth book in the series to come out, I will be buying it as soon as!


Rating: 5/5

Leave a Reply

