Waiting on Wednesday (#1)

“Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.




So, this is Destined written by P.C and Kristin Cast. It’ll be released October 25th 2011. Destined is the 9th book in The House Of Night Series, and is personally one of my favourite series so I am really looking forward to the 9th installment. After reading Awakened a few days after it was released, I am certainly excited to read this book, and will be one of those girls who will cue up for it on the 25th!!

What’s your “waiting on” pick this week?

Leave a comment below with your latest ‘Waiting on Wednesday’ and i’ll be sure to check it out! Alternatively, head on over to Breaking the Spine and post your name and link to your blog in the grid available there!

That’s all for this week folks!
3 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday (#1)

  1. BookJunkie says:

    I just finished Awakened not that long ago, and am now looking forward to Destined! Great pick! I'm a new follower. You can see what I'm waiting on over at Fuzzy.Coffee.Books if you like! Oh, and I see that you are reading Beautiful Creatures right now! I loved it, but I'll tell ya, I fell in love with it after listening to the audiobook. So good! I hope you enjoy it!
    Courtney

  2. TylerRosexD says:

    Jill: Thanks! I think WoW is going to one I enjoy participating in!

    BookJunkie: First of all, thank you for following! Secondly, I love the series and I'm looking forward to reading Destined! I'll be starting Beautiful Creatures when I finish the last three chapters of Marked 😀
    Thank you Courtney!

Leave a Reply

