In My Mailbox (#5)

Today I received the above books in my mailbox. Over the past few weeks I’ve received








All together I’ve received: 
The Hunger Games Companion – from MKB || Forever – from MKB || The Subtle Knife – from Andy || The Amber Spyglass – from Andy || Elemental: The First – from R2R // Alexandra May – kindle edition || Glow – from MKB || Room – From a teacher at school. 

The Hunger Games Companion – I am a huge lover of THG series and I am looking forward to reading this companion book! 
Forever – I can honestly say I’ve never heard of Judy Blume, though this book sounds amazing so it should be a good read…
The Subtle Knife – I loved Northern Lights, and I’m loving The Subtle Knife – I am currently reading it!
The Amber Spyglass – Should hopefully get round to reading this soon!
Elemental: The First – Read and Reviewed this already…
Glow – Read and Reviewed this already…
Room – Read and Reviewed this already…

Thanks to everyone who has sent me books over the past few weeks! Hopefully I’ll get through them all quite quickly!
Click the links on the titles for their goodreads pages. Hopefully I’ll be getting many more reviews to you soon!
Leave a Reply

