In My Mailbox (#7)

Right then, I told you I was going to start this whole weekly schedule thing again! I sucked last week, as quite honestly, I don’t even have time to think about WoW and The Time Will Come as I have SO MANY books to read!

But anyway, here are the books I’ve recieved since the last IMM:

Paperbacks: 

Tempest by Julie Cross – for review, from PanMacmillan.

I’ve also received an email regarding a review request, and therefore will be receiving a Paperback copy of Ugly To Start With by John Cummings! 

Also, you may have noticed the new background? Well, I can’t remember where the template came from, but I do know that it is Andy who fixed it up and made it suit my blog and did all the links and stuff. So i’m very grateful to him for doing that! 

That’s all for now! 
Leave a Reply

