In My Mailbox (#10)

Since my last In My Mailbox (#9) I’ve received a few books, but mostly I had to stop myself from buying books! Constantly, all I wanted to do was buy books! But with my lack of money I couldn’t, but now I can do an In My Mailbox because I have more books for review! So here we go,

When Dreams Come True by Rebecca Emin – paperback – to review, from author
All These Things I’ve Done by Gabrielle Zevin – paperback – to review, from MKB
Bleeding Hearts by Alyxandra Harvey – paperback – a gift from my boyfriend
Until I Die by Amy Plum – paperback – to review, from author/publisher

So, needless to say, I’m really excited. I’m currently reading All These Things I’ve Done and The Subtle Knife (though I’m always ‘currently reading’ that book…) and I’m hoping to read When Dreams Come True next followed by Until I Die. But you all know me, I never stick to my plans!

Again, no picture because I suck and just got an iPhone that I don’t fully know how to use properly xD 

But anyway, hopefully there will be another In My Mailbox soon, if not the substitute! 
Leave a Reply

