Cover Reveal #7

Everyone knows I loved Clockwork Angel and Clockwork Prince and was super excited for Clockwork Princess, right? 

Well, I saw a few different speculations as to what the cover was going to look like… what the colour scheme would be etc… 

But Cassandra Clare released Clockwork Princess on her tumblr not too long ago! So here we are:

I’m not sure if I like this cover as much as I liked Angel and Prince, but I do like it. I’m assuming this is Tessa give the previous covers were of Jem and Will. Also, she’s got a clockwork Angel around her neck. So it screams Tessa.

I’m not sure how I feel about the model and her pose, but the dress is beautiful, and the fact that she’s holding a book relates to a few things. I can’t wait to see it’s significance in Princess. 
If you have any thoughts on this cover, or this series be sure to leave a comment below and check out my reviews of Clockwork Angel and Clockwork Prince!
Leave a Reply

