Septembers Overview!

What did I read?

  1. Hunted by P.C and Kristin Cast (end of August, early hours of september)
  2. Fifty Shades Darker by E.L James
  3. The Book of Paul by Richard Long – marked as DNF
  4. Burn Mark by Laura Powell – marked as DNF
  5. Tempted by P.C and Kristin Cast
  6. Pushing the Limits by Katie McGarry

General thoughts?

So I read a lot of books I loved this month, a few I didn’t love as much… and a few that I simply didn’t like. I was very busy this month, so not a lot was read… The blog is in a bit of a mess because I’m settling into university and all that jazz… Overall, not happy with how this month went book and blog wise…

Book of the month?

There’s no challenge really, Tempted by P.C and Kristin Cast is the book of the month. Honestly, I adore this series, and each book just keeps getting greater and greater. Sure I loved  Pushing the Limits, but more than Tempted? No… Nearly the same though!

Plans for next month?

Like last month, I’ve honestly got no clue how next month is going to go… I don’t know what my schedule is going to become… I don’t even know if I’m going to have the time to run the blog as well as I did in the summer… We shall see!
Leave a Reply

