15 Day Book Blogging Challenge: Day 7

I’ve seen a few people partake in Good Books, Good Wine’s 15 DAY BOOK BLOGGER CHALLENGE and I thought I’d join in! Even if I’m late! These posts will be posted during the afternoon each day, as my usual time for any other post is between 8am and 10am!

If at any point during this challenge, you started, please link me to yours so I can check you out!


Day 7: Talk about your Blogging Quirks. 

I asked my boyfriend to help me out with this one, because he’s around me when I blog – a lot. And he was no help.

All I could think about, was the way in which I blog…

I change the picture for the ‘whatever’ I’m reading on the side of my blog. 
Write the starting part to the review for any book I’m reading currently, so when I finish I only have to write the review. 
Then I’ll add the title of the book (once read) to the ‘books I’ve read in 2013’ post. The overview for the month post. And to the review catalogue. I do this so when the review goes live, all I have to do is link it up.

And that is it! I don’t have any quirks… At all… D: 
Leave a Reply

