Waiting on Wednesday (#17)

 Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

Who is not excited for this book!? Oh my God am I excited! I am talking about the third book in the Divergent SeriesAllegiant by Veronica Roth!! This is set to be released October 22nd 2013 which is ages away! But still! EXCITED!

What’s your ‘Waiting on’ pick this week?

Leave a comment below with your latest ‘Waiting on Wednesday’ and i’ll be sure to check it out! Alternatively, head on over to Breaking the Spine and post your name and link to your blog in the grid available there!


That’s all for this week folks!
12 thoughts on “Waiting on Wednesday (#17)

  1. Christy @TheReaderBee says:

    I am so excited to get my hands on this book. I've read the first book, just need to finish the second one!

  2. Jennifer says:

    Oh MY GOSH! Yes! I am dying to see Four's pov! It'll be amazing.
    Jennifer
    YA Sisterhood
    Thanks for stopping by my WOW.

Leave a Reply

