15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 15

I’ve seen a few people partake in Good Books, Good Wine’s 15 DAY BOOK BLOGGER CHALLENGE and I thought I’d join in! Even if I’m late! These posts will be posted during the afternoon each day, as my usual time for any other post is between 8am and 10am!

Today is the final day! If at any point during this challenge, you started it as well link me to yours so I can check them out!


Day 15: Who are your book blogging mentors?

Similarly to the BFF one, I don’t have any. I’ve never really had anyone who has been there to point me in the right direction, or tell me to change how I’ve done something in order to make the blogs better. I wish I was as good as a few other bloggers, as I constantly look at the blogs and sigh in jealousy. I wish my blog was half as pretty as theirs, and I wish I was clever enough to set out my blog and posts like theirs… 

But I don’t have anyone to help me with that, or help me learn html so I can do it. I know a few bits, I can make a bit of text scroll, or a picture scroll… But that’s as good as my knowledge gets. Maybe I should take a class in html blog design! Haha. 

Like I said, those I mention in my BFF post (Kay, Donna, Vicky, Nina) are the few people that make me feel good about my blog, because they talk to me and actually view my blog every now and then – which at my stage, is all you can ask of somebody. 

I hope you enjoyed these 15 Days as much as I have! If anyone else has any book blogging challenges like this, or reading ones, please let me know! I’d love to do something like this more often! 
Leave a Reply

