Top Ten Tuesday (#4)


I’ve finally decided to switch out ‘Teaser Tuesday’ for a new Tuesday meme, because I never remember to do TT! So here we go, I’m joining Top Ten Tuesday!

Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and this week’s topic is:  Top Ten Books I wish could have had a sequel.

  1. Pretty Twisted by Gina Blaxill
  2. Blink Once by Cylin Busby
  3. Dash and Lilly’s Book of Dares by Rachel Cohn and David Levithan
  4. Will Grayson, Will Grayson by John Green and David Levithan
  5. Breaking Glass by Lisa Amowitz
  6. The Darkening Dream by Andy Gavin (though rumour is, there might be a sequel after all!)
  7. Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher – I honestly don’t know where it would have gone, but I loved that world so much and would have happily read more.
  8. Obsession by Jennifer L Armentrout
 
I found it really hard to come up with 10 books this week, because a lot of the books I want to have a sequel have one! xD So this was difficult for me… Oh well, what about your top ten?

 

3 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (#4)

  1. Kim B. says:

    Will Grayson, Will Grayson has been on my TBR for a really long time now. I need to make time to read that one. It's such a unique concept.

    My TTT.

Leave a Reply

