Back To School Giveaway, Year 2!

backtoschool
 It’s so crazy how much everyone loved this give away last year – I had a lot of awesome books up for grabs, and I hope you think the same about this years prizes. So for those who are returning to any kind of school in September, I hope to make it a little easier for you by giving you an awesome book to read. And for everyone else, I hope I’m making your life a little easier by giving you an awesome book to read!!
I hope you like the prize packs!
One of the following: Prize Pack 1
(This pack includes book I’ve read and reviewed on the blog)
 
 
 
OR
One of the following: Prize Pack 2
(This includes NEW releases for 2013)
 
  
 
 OR: 
One of the following choices: Prize Pack 3
  • A book of your choice UP TO £10 at The Book Depository – any book at all!
  • A book previously/later in the series of any of the above books – For Example, you can have Clockwork Princess instead of Clockwork Angel.
 
Information:
  1. Just like before, there will be one winner but, if I reach 100 followers on Bloglovin’, I’ll add another one; if I reach 200, then there will be three winners, and so on.
  2. The giveaway is open to anywhere The Book Depository ships to! So please check!
  3. If you’re chosen as a winner,  you’ll be contacted via email. 
  4. The giveaway is running from NOW until 18th September!
  5. Winner(s) will be chosen via random.org on the 20th September – I’ll be moving into my house that week, that’s why the end date has been extended this year!
 
Rules:
I know, rules suck… but here we go anyway:
 
  1. You must be a follower via bloglovin’ or email – more bloglovin’ followers, more winners!
  2. You have to be 13 or older. It’s the law or something like that…
  3. The winner(s) will be contacted via email, if they don’t respond within 48 hours, I’ll pick another winner.
11 thoughts on “Back To School Giveaway, Year 2!

Leave a Reply

