Top Ten Tuesday (#7)

Tuesday

I’ve finally decided to switch out ‘Teaser Tuesday’ for a new Tuesday meme, because I never remember to do TT! So here we go, I’m joining Top Ten Tuesday! 
Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and this week’s topic is:  Top Ten Most Memorable Secondary Characters. 
  1. Will Grayson Will Grayson’s Tiny! Seriously, I will always love Tiny. He was such an awesome character in this book.
  2. Thirteen Reason Why’s Hannah! Now, I know what you’re all thinking, surely she’s a main character? But I want to class her as a secondary. Here’s why: The book isn’t really about her. It’s about Thirteen Reasons Why she killed herself, and Clay is trying to find out what reason he was. Hannah is telling a story, yes, but I’d argue it’s definitely more about Clay, and Clay finding out the truth.
  3. Die For Me’s Jules! Who doesn’t love Jules in this series? He’s such a loveable character, but again I’d definitely class him as a Secondary – but I love him all the same!
  4. Forsaken’s Beck! I don’t know whether I’d class him as a main or a secondary character, but I’m going to include him in this anyway. Why? Because I will seriously never forget him. He was such an awesome character.
  5. Obsidian’s Ash! She’s a bitch, which is partially why she’s memorable, but she also goes through a lot of crap later in the series. So I don’t know, this makes her memorable in my eyes.

And this is all I could come up with! This was hard for me!! xD

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday (#7)

Leave a comment