Waiting on Wednesday (#21)

 
Wednesday

 Waiting On” Wednesday is a weekly event, hosted at Breaking the Spine, that spotlights upcoming releases that we’re eagerly anticipating.

I’m excited for Pawn by Aimée Carter even though I haven’t read The Goddess Test (though I want to! I have to re-buy it though). It has a great premise and I’m very excited for it. I love the idea of having to chose between two lives, one that’s your own and one that isn’t – and I’m interested to see how Kitty gets to make this decision in the first place. It’s due to be released by Harlequin Teen on November 26th 2013. I have pre-ordered it, and I cannot wait to get my hands on it!

 


Leave a Reply

