Top Ten Tuesday (#9)

Tuesday

I’ve finally decided to switch out ‘Teaser Tuesday’ for a new Tuesday meme, because I never remember to do TT! So here we go, I’m joining Top Ten Tuesday! 

Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and this week’s topic is: Top Ten Character Names I love.

So, I’ve been trying to figure out how to do this one, because names don’t really mean anything to me at all. But once I’ve read the book, if I enjoyed the character (Good or Bad) then the name develops extra meaning, meaning I now love the name… So I’m just going to go with this…

  1. Daemon 
  2. Katniss
  3. Ashtyn
  4. Stevie-Rae

So, I really did struggle to come up with names, haha. Maybe it’ll get easier next week!

Leave a Reply

