Top Ten Tuesday (#18)

Tuesday

I’m back! Whether there are reviews weekly or not, you can definitely expect a Top Ten Tuesday post every week! Hope you enjoy! Forgive me of course because I am still at University doing my dissertation so I’m very behind!

Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and this week’s topic is: Top Ten Most Anticipated Releases For the Rest of 2015

1. Firewalker by Josephine Angelini – This is the sequel to Trial by Fire which I really enjoyed – review here. (September 1st – expected)

2. Armada by Ernest Cline – I thoroughly enjoyed Ready Player one (review to come) and so I absolutely cannot wait to get my hands on his second novel.  (July 14th – expected)

3. Carry On by Rainbow Rowell – I loved Fangirl (review) and also enjoyed Landline (review) so I can’t wait  to read something else by Rainbow – though I still need to get my hands on Eleanor and Park. (October 6th – expected)

4. The Stars Never Rise by Rachel Vincent – (I know that it is released the day this post goes live, but it wasn’t published when I wrote this!) – I am excited to read this, it just sounds rather good! (June 9th)

5. The Rest of us Just Life Here by Patrick Ness – Aha, the synopsis made me giggle. I need to get my hands on this book. (August 27th – expected)

6. Because You’ll Never Meet Me by Leah Thomas – This book just sounds so interesting that I have to get my hands on it. It’s just an interesting idea!  (July 2nd)

7. One by Sarah Crossan – I’ve read books by Sarah before, but this just sounds so different, I’m intrigued! It’s about conjoined twins!! (August 26th – expected)

That’s all I could come up with sadly, a lot of the books I was excited for have already come out this year, or aren’t coming out till next year! Leave your links down below, maybe I’ll get excited for something else?!

Leave a Reply

