Top Ten Tuesday (#19)

Tuesday

I’m back! Whether there are reviews weekly or not, you can definitely expect a Top Ten Tuesday post every week! Hope you enjoy! Forgive me of course because I am still at University doing my dissertation so I’m very behind!

Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and this week’s topic is: In honour of 5 years of Top Ten Tuesday:
 My Ten Favorite Top Ten Topics We’ve Ever Done In The Past 5 Years

So I haven’t been doing Top Ten Tuesday for 5 years, so I don’t have a lot of posts to choose from, but I do have a few that I really did enjoy.

1. Top Ten Beginnings / Endings of Books. – I just really enjoyed this one because the beginning of a book will decide whether you continue reading it or not. Just as the ending will tie up all of your feelings for the book! I was even able to come up with 10 for this one!!
If you want to check out my Top Ten click here.

2. Top Ten Most Memorable Secondary Characters. – With this one although I struggled to come up with 10 it was lovely to have on dedicated to those secondary characters that don’t always get any notice.
If you want to check out my Top Ten click here.

3.  Top Ten Books I Would Love To See As A Movie/TV Show – This is one of those things that always goes through your mind whilst reading a good book, I wonder if this would be made into a movie… It was good fun trying to remember which books that I had desperately wanted to see as a movie…
If you want to check out my Top Ten click here

4.  Top Ten Books Which Feature A Character Who Have Died Repeatedly– So I enjoyed this one because you were able to choose your own feature. I chose Died Repeatedly so I can talk about my favourite book at the time, haha.
If you want to check out my Top Ten click here

5. Top Ten Books I Will Probably Never Read – I liked this one because I got to explain my reasons behind not wanting to read certain popular series, ha. 
If you want to check out my Top Ten click here

6. Top Ten Fictional Crushes – This one was great! What was even more awesome was that because it was a freebie week when I did it, I actually got to choose this one. I had a lot of fun writing about hot steamy guys.
If you want to check out my Top Ten click here.

Sadly, as I already said, I don’t have a lot to choose from, but these 6 I have really enjoyed putting together. So this week wasn’t a total flop – imagine trying to do this with less than 10 options! Ha.

What was in your Top Ten this week??

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday (#19)

    • TylerRosexD says:

      That was one of my main worries with that, in case I spoiled anything! So I tried to not mention character names, and in all but one case I don’t refer to the specific book but rather the series!
      Thank you for the comment!

Leave a Reply

