Showcase Sunday (#44)

sunday
Showcase Sunday is the weekly meme hosted by Vicky @ Books Biscuits and Tea. If you’d like to join see HERE for more details.
The next few Showcase posts are split up into the order they were bought (on shopping trips) but have all been received over the last few months. There were books purchased between the 20th Showcase Sunday and this next few, but I won’t be featuring them in a post.
 
IMG_1196
Books Bought:
Ready Player One by Ernest Cline – Amazon [Read – Review coming]
Say Her Name by James Dawson – Waterstones [Read – Review coming]
Dorothy Must Die by Danielle Paige – Waterstones
More Than This by Patrick Ness – Waterstones
2 thoughts on “Showcase Sunday (#44)

  1. Charnell @ Reviews from a Bookworm says:

    I have read Dorothy Must Die and Say Her Name, the other two I own but haven’t got to yet. I have heard nothing but amazing things about Ready Player One though, so I really want to read it soon. I didn’t enjoy Dorothy Must Die though, which is a shame as I was really hoping to love it. I hope you enjoy all of your books 🙂

    • TylerRosexD says:

      I think I’ve developed a small obsession with Ready Player One (I will be finally writing the review after replying to comments!) I’ve listened to it three times now, and read the book once. It was great.
      I’m hoping for good things with Dorothy Must Die… Recently I’ve really wanted to get my hands on some of the Wizard of Oz books, so when I heard about this twist, I had to have it!
      Thank you for your comment!

Leave a Reply

