Top Ten Tuesday (#22)

Top Ten Tuesday

 

Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and this week’s topic is: Ten Characters Who Are Fellow Book Nerds

So I don’t think coming up with 10 answers is going to be easy. Because I can’t think of many books that I’ve read (unless I can split a series up into each of the 5 books haha).

But we’ll give it our best shot! Here we go!

 

1. Cath from Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell

2. Katy from the Lux Series by Jennifer L. Armentrout

3. Hermione Granger from the Harry Potter Series by J.K Rowling

4. I suppose… Cody from Unremembered by Jessica Brody

I’m sure this shouldn’t be that hard… and I’m  absolutely sure I’ve read other books with book nerds in! But can I think of any? Staring at my bookcase doesn’t seem to be helping either! Oh dear…

What are your top ten this week? Leave a link below!!

Leave a Reply

