Top Ten Tuesday (#27)

Top Ten Tuesday

 

Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and this week’s topic is: Top Ten Characters You Just Didn’t Click With

I think this might be difficult… I tend to click with most characters!!

 

1. Kestrel from The Winner’s Curse.

I just didn’t click with the whole story or cast of characters really… I understand why some DO like this book. But I just didn’t click with it.

2. Hannah from Trouble.

She annoys me. She’s described as being smart, and yet I do not consider her even remotely believe she was smart. She made some bad choices and I just did not like the novel.

3. Charlie from The Perks of Being a Wallflower.

I STILL don’t understand what the fuss was all about with this book. I just didn’t connect with Charlie.

4. Gale from The Hunger Games Series.

I’m not sure if this is so much, did not click with or did not like – ha!

5. Gabriel from Fever.

Same with Gabriel, not sure if this was did not click with or just did not like!

6. Margo from Paper Towns.

This character just annoys me. She’s one of the reasons I won’t be going to see the movie.

7. Celaena from The Throne of Glass Series.

I don’t know, I like her… Perhaps it’s because I’m not completely caught up on the series, but I just don’t love her the way everyone else seems to. I must have missed something!

What are your top ten this week? Leave a link below!!

Leave a Reply

