Top Ten Tuesday (#28)

Top Ten Tuesday

 

Top Ten Tuesdays is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and this week’s topic is: Top  Ten Finished Series I Have YET to Finish

Well this one will be easy!

Here we go then! Series I have yet to finish!

  1. The House of Night Series. I still need to read two of the main books and all of the novelas! The only reason why I have’t finished it is simply because I’ve sort of forgotten what happened. So I want to re-read the series.
  2. The Infernal Device’s Series. I haven’t read Clockwork Princess yet! It’s a big book and I’m just waiting for the right moment! Perhaps another read-a-thon?
  3. The Drake Chronicle series. Okay I have all but one of the books, and it’s only the final two books left to read.. But I love this series so much that I refuse to read the last two books with only snippets of memories from the last book! So again, I want to re-read this series!
  4. The Mortal Instruments. I read City of Bones for a read-a-thon back in July and just haven’t picked up the next book in the series… I don’t know, I’m just not hugely into it…
  5. The Fallen Series. I only have one book left to read! ONE! But I’ve forgotten all but a name with this series! So I’ll have to re-read it! (Notice a theme?!!)
  6. The Chemical Garden Trilogy. I didn’t enjoy Fever so I’ve put off buying Sever. I could just borrow my boyfriends, but honestly I NEED a reason to put off finishing this trilogy… I loved the first book so much, that I’m worried the rest of the trilogy will just ruin it for me..
  7. Throne of Glass Series. Okay, I’ve read the first two. I own the third one. My Boyfriend has pre-ordered the 4th and owns all the novellas… And yet I’m still putting off reading this one… It would require a re-read to read Heir of Fire but I just don’t WANT to re-read this series…
  8. The Kissed by an Angel Series. I’ve read the first 3 for sure, I think I read the 4th? But I don’t know… So again, this requires a re-read. Which I’m happy to do, I just need the right moment!
  9. Beatufiul Creatures Series. I haven’t finished this series purely because I don’t own the books. I borrowed them from the library, so I don’t own any of them. As soon as I get round to buying the books, then I will finish the series!
  10. The Gone Series. Again. I don’t own them! I did own them, but then lost them (who knows who I let borrow them!) and then got them on my kobo which has gone to heaven now, so I can’t even read the e-book version. Once again, I will rebuy these books and read them eventually!

I told you that this week would be easy! I could probably come up with at least 5 more!! I sadly start a lot of series and don’t finish them/ haven’t finished them.

 

What are your top ten this week? Leave a link below!!

Leave a Reply

