Book Slumps:

MyMostRecentBookSlump

As you can see, there is no review this week! Does that mean I’m going on one of my many recent hiatus’? NO!

Normally, yes. It would have normally meant that I needed a break, because I clearly couldn’t keep up to my schedule. But that was frustrating. Some others post 2 review a week, and complain about having a long back catalogue of reviews to write still! I don’t have this luxury. I post one review a week, usually up to 2-3 weeks in advance. And this week right here, got caught in My Most Recent Book Slump

Why Book Slump? Not Reading Slump? Because reading wasn’t a problem… It was getting interested, staying interested, and enjoying a book, I know I would have normally enjoyed. I put down a few books during this book slump. I was reading, but didn’t know the characters names, what was going on, the plot, anything. Not a thing.

Hopefully these posts won’t be popping up a lot, and I hope that when they do pop up, they’re only for one week in a row! I apologise about the lack of a review this week, but this is my attempt to stay with my schedule even though I have no review for y’all.

Thank you,

Tyler!

Leave a Reply

