Year Wrap Up: My Least Favourite Books Read in 2015!

There were only a few books I didn’t enjoy in 2015 and this is the post where I am happy to showcase what those books were! Please remember these are my own opinion and other people did love these books! I mean no harm by naming them as my least favourite reads!

Trouble by Non Pratt – 1 Star

I just couldn’t read this book once I reached page 216. I just couldn’t work with this story. It wasn’t for me, I did not like the story and I don’t really understand why everyone loves the story but as I said before, each to their own!

“Trouble crossed a line for me, and as soon as that line was crossed I couldn’t carry on reading it.”

The Winner’s Curse by Marie Rutokski – 2 Stars 

I did finish this one and I had been very excited to read this which was why it was included in my read-a-thon poll. Evidently lots of people wanted me to read it also as it received a lot of votes. But it just wasn’t for me at all, but once again a lot of people read this story and loved it, so don’t let my opinion stop you from checking it out!

“But this book just did not do it for me. I read it cover to cover and that’s why it received a 2 star rating as opposed to a 1 star, but honestly this book just did not have a lot for me to enjoy.”

 

One thought on “Year Wrap Up: My Least Favourite Books Read in 2015!

Leave a Reply

