Bout of Books 17 – Day 5! – Read-a-Thon

Hello, everyone! Bout of Books

Alright, everyone! Cheer me on, please! I’ve almost finished Happily Ever After by Keira Cass! And I’ve reached page 200 in The Deviants! I really am hopeful! I might actually finish these two before the end of today! Do you know what that means? It means I can read Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige! Which I can’t even explain how I excited I am for it!

As for today’s challenge, I have no entry. I don’t connect music and books… Unless the book quotes a song I actually know which rarely ever happens, ha.

At least I’m able to keep up with the daily posts! However, if you have any idea’s, leave a comment down below! Please click through here to find out more information about the challenge for today, and you’ll then be able to see the other entries!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

