This Thursday’s Tag: The Goodreads Tag

This Thursday's Tag

I’m bringing back This Thursday’s Tag!

I’ll be giving my response to a few tags every other Thursday! Whether it’s a book-tuber tag or a blogger tag! I won’t be ‘tagging’ anyone as such, but you’re more than welcome to join in and do the tag as well! Just leave a link in my comments so I can check yours out!!

Here is the Goodreads Tag!

Side note: I have done this tag before! But it’s now 2016! Which means my answers will have changed! Are you ready? Let’s begin!

I heard about this from: Ariel at Ariel Bissett

Original Tag: Unknown

A link to the tag video/post: THE GOODREADS TAG

goodreads

  1. What book did you last mark as ‘read’?
    The Crown by Kiera Cass – I gave it a rating of 4.5 Stars. It was the 5th and final book in The Selection series.
  2. What are you ‘currently reading’?
    Happily Ever After by Kiera Cass
    The Deviants by C.J Skuses
    Full Metal Alchemist Volumes 1-2-3 by Hiromu Arakawa
  3. What was the last book you marked as ‘to be read’?
    The Epilogue by Kiera Cass 
  4. What book do you plan on reading next?
    Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige
  5. Do you use the Star-Rating System?
    Yes. This still hasn’t changed, but I really would like half stars!
  6. Are you doing the Goodreads Reading Challenge?
    I am! I gave myself the challenge of 40 books this year and I’ve currently read 29 books! But so far, three of them were novella’s and a couple were re-reads, and I’m about to add a collection of novellas to this list (though I will add the bind up of them, not the five individual ones!).
  7. Do you have a wishlist?
    I’m still not sure this feature exists… xD
  8. What book do you plan on buying next?
    I don’t currently plan on buying anything… I plan on waiting until I start back up at work which will be after my birthday so I know where I am on my wish list pile.
  9. Do you have favourite quotes on Goodreads?
    Funnily, I use the quote feature in my reviews, but hardly ever remember to save the quotes I’m using to this feature… So no, I don’t use it, but I do have some on the feature.
  10. Favourite Authors?
    Mine changes a lot!
  11. Have you joined any groups?
    I think I am a part of 5 groups, but I rarely ever check them out, honestly!

If you do this tag, leave a link below so I can check it out!!

Leave a Reply

