This Thurday’s Tag: Intergalactic Book Tag!

This Thursday's Tag

I’m bringing back This Thursday’s Tag!

I’ll be giving my response to a few tags every other Thursday! Whether it’s a book-tuber tag or a blogger tag! I won’t be ‘tagging’ anyone as such, but you’re more than welcome to join in and do the tag as well! Just leave a link in my comments so I can check yours out!!

 

 

I heard about this from: Kristina at Kristina Horner

Original Tag: I think, technically it was made by a lot of other vloggers.

A link to the tag video/post: Intergalactic Book Tag!

 

Although I haven’t read the book that inspired this tag, I thought it was an interesting tag and had to do it!

1. Space: Name a book that is out of this world – that takes place in a world different from our own.
Wither by Lauren DeStefano. This book is set in a world where men die at 25 and women die at 20! And it is a great book! I’ll just ignore the next book in the series! XD
2. Black Hole: Name a book that completely sucked you in.
Recently, The Selection completely sucked me in. I was absolutely obsessed and really enjoyed being obsessed with it!
3. Lightspeed: Name a book you are anticipating so much that you wish you could travel at lightspeed to get to it.
Brave by Jennifer L Armentrout
The Struggle by Jennifer L Armentrout
Anything else Ernest Cline writes next…
4. Nebula: Name a book with a beautiful cover.
The Problem With Forever by Jennifer L Armentrout – The cover is just damn gorgeous!!
5. Multiverse: Name a companion set or spinoff series you love.
I love The Titan series that accompany’s The Covenant series by Jennifer L Armentrout!
6. Gravity: Name your favorite romantic pairing that seems to have gravitational pull to each other.
Upon writing this, my favourite romantic pairing is Eadlyn and Erik from The Crown.
7. The Big Bang: Name the book that got you started on reading.
Harry Potter by JK Rowling was the first set of books I read for myself that really sparked my love.
8. Asteroid: Name a short story or novella that you love.
I barely read any short stories or novella’s… But I have recently purchased a few bind ups of novellas, Stars Above by Marissa Meyer, Happily Never After by Kiera Cass and Cruel Crown by Victoria Aveyard. But I haven’t finished any of them yet!
9. Galaxy: Name a book with multiple POVs.
The Return by Jennifer L Armentrout
10. Spaceship: Name a book title that would be a great name for a spaceship.
I’m obviously not very good at this… but I’m going to go with Red Queen… I don’t know? Maybe that is more of a boat xD Oh well!

If you do this tag, please let me know in the comments down below so I can check it out!

Leave a Reply

